Space: The Final Frontier

space-wallpapers-1When I teach a yoga class I invite the students into a pose.  After several breaths I ask the students to go deeper into the pose to see if there is more space available now that they’ve been in the pose for a while.  It’s interesting to me how in my own practice more space comes into my body once I’ve been still for a breath or two.

We, as humans, don’t often think about exploring space through being or stillness.  We are such movers and shakers and slowing down seems almost painful at times.  At least it does for me.

This morning, during my journaling, I asked this question to Guidance.  Can you talk to me about my finances?

Here is their response:

Yes, my Child.  I can sense that you are questing/questioning your own knowing.  Understand that you are healed.  (They are referring to the healing I received during the writing Claiming My Divine Inheritance blog post.  After writing that I felt as if all the holes that were leaking from the bowl that is my belly were sealed up.)  Your vessel has been healed.  Everything will come to you in Divine Time.  Your “order” (for increasing your financial prosperity) has been placed and your waitress is giving the chef time to finish up your meal.  You don’t want the dish to be over cooked or undercooked do you?  Of course not!  Be patient just a little while longer.  Enjoy the wait as it will be worth it.

You humans have little patience for waiting.  Think of waiting as a gestation period or “space” for your self to grow.  Some times that waiting “space” is for you to rest (as in your case).  Sometimes that waiting space is for growing you deeper into yourself.  We know that you are “doing” peoples.  We invite you to be still in this space.  For in this space you will find your self Full-Fill-ed.  

They referred to me questioning my own knowing.  What I know is that I am healed.  I can feel it in my belly.  I didn’t realize I had these energetic holes in my belly until after I wrote that piece and I felt the change in my body.  I have always been a doer when it comes to making money.  Aren’t we all?  I have been self employed for many years and to make money you have to do.  Right?  No.  That’s not the only piece of the pie.  I need to create space for more prosperity to become available me.  I do that in stillness.  That is very hard for such a doer as I.

In the mean time Guidance encouraged me to relax, read a book, take a walk in nature, and enjoy the the wait.

 

Please check out Della’s healing services at www.innerpeacemovementstudio.com.

2 thoughts on “Space: The Final Frontier

  1. You are an amazing and wise soul, Della, with gifts that I cannot define. I want to learn from you and once school starts in September, I will make an appointment with you. I need Guidance. Peace….Susan

    *“Happiness… it lies in the joy of achievement, in the thrill of creative effort.”* *- Vincent Van Gogh”*

    * Sent from my iPad*

    On Aug 6, 2014, at 8:47 AM, Yogagirl2’s Blog wrote:

    WordPress.com yogagirl2 posted: “When I teach a yoga class I invite the students into a pose. After several breaths I ask the students to go deeper into the pose to see if there is more space available now that they’ve been in the pose for a while. It’s interesting to me how in my own “

Leave a comment