Everyone Is My Teacher

10446523_788306584543506_5728927115259470574_nEveryone is my teacher when I open up to the wisdom of the Universe.  When I become frustrated with my son over his cell phone use it gives me an opportunity to practice clear communication.  The pain of lost love is another opportunity to heal my relationship with my Higher Power.  A disagreement with a family member shows how resentment can keep me stuck in anger and pain.  Everyone is my teacher.  I bow deeply in gratitude for the teachers who show me . . . me.

2 thoughts on “Everyone Is My Teacher

Leave a Reply

