Art & Yoga – Chakra 1 – Starting Over

Chakra:  Root

  • color:  red
  • element:  Earth
  • affirmation:  I am

Yoga Kriya:  Healthy Bowel System

 

I start again, at my roots.  Surrounded by a sea of Earth and Sky I find my center.  My connection to self is a connection to Earth.  We are the same being.  I can not separate myself from Her.  She is the Great Mother and I am the Great Mother.

You are my child.  I will never forsake you.  You are safe in my womb.  I will nourish and nurture you.  I am yours. . . forever.

Leave a Reply

