Gluten Free Pizza Muffins

I’ve been eating so clean lately I was hankering for something a bit naughty.  I love pizza but it doesn’t return the favor so I thought I’d create something more Della friendly.

1  Gluten Free English Muffin – halved

2 tbs. Muir Glen Pizza Sauce

2-3 tbs.  goat or sheep mozzarella cheese

 

Spread the pizza sauce on each halved gluten free muffin.  Top with cheese and other ingredients of your choice.  Place in toaster oven @ 350 degrees until cheese is melted.  Enjoy!!!

2 thoughts on “Gluten Free Pizza Muffins

Leave a Reply

