I Did It!

“Success doesn’t come to you?  You go to it.” ~ Marva Collins

I did it!  I have walked and practiced yoga every day for 365 days!  Every day was a blessing and a gift.  It was quite often a difficult practice to commit to.  Some days I would only do three or four yoga poses.  Some days I could only walk around the block.  I want to continue on with this practice to reach 1,000 days.  That is my new goal.  I know what to expect now.  I know what I am capable of.  I know how to commit.

One thought on “I Did It!

Leave a Reply

