Show Me The Money – Part 3

I was given a beautiful new Tarot deck by a friend of mine.  I decided that I would do an in-depth study of each card by pulling a card a day and then researching the meaning of each card.  Today I pulled the Eight of Swords.  You will notice that she is blinded and bound.  She appears very much the victim of her situation.  When I researched the card I was encouraged to notice how her feet are not bound.  At any time she can get up and cut her binds on any one of the swords surrounding her and free herself.

I created my financial situation and it is up to me to free myself.   I have felt like a victim of my circumstances for such a long time that I haven’t been able to see that I can free myself at any given moment.  I am the prisoner and the prison guard all at the same time.

Each morning I get up and dance.  It is how I am connecting to the Divine Feminine on a daily basis.  Today I visualized the freeing of the ties that bind me while I danced in my living room.  I am firing the prison guard and walking out of my prison a free women.  And so it is!

Click here for an in-depth description of the Eight of Swords.

 

Della is a Certified Kundalini Yoga Instructor, Hands on Healer and Intuitive Reader.  She is very good at what she does.  Click here for more info on her services.

 

One thought on “Show Me The Money – Part 3

Leave a Reply

