My Favorite Cookbook

I have had many cookbooks over the years and The Whole Foods Market Cookbook is by far one of my favorites.  Often times when I am preparing a recipe that I’ve found in a book or on-line I will “doctor” it to my liking.  I don’t have to do that with this cookbook.  The recipes are good as written.  I also like that there are many of the recipes in this book that I make over and over.  I have a few cookbooks that only one or two recipes ever really get made.  This cookbook has been worth every penny I paid for it.

What is your favorite cookbook???

Leave a Reply

