Day 100

I’ve made it 100 days of walking and doing yoga every day.  I’m excited for the change of seasons as I’m seeing some incredible nature on my walks.  I see eagles almost every day now.Today was warm enough to break my sandals out.  I couldn’t walk very far today as I was experiencing some pain and stiffness in my back.  I’ve learned not to judge how much I can or can not do on a given day as each one is different.  The important piece for me of this 365 day sadhana is the commitment.  I was telling some one the other day that I’ve made it this far there is no way I’m stopping now.  I am grateful that I am fit enough to do as much as I already have.  My intention is to continue on with the next 100 days with grace and ease.

Sat Nam

Della

Leave a Reply

