The Yoga of Prosperity

I have worked through my prosperity issues for more than 20 years.  It wasn’t until recently that I understood why prosperity wasn’t coming forth after all the hard work I had done.  I was talking to a friend of mine recently who said there is no more “work” for you to do around this subject.  Now it is time to feel the energy of abundance around you.  When I tapped into the “feeling” of abundance I realized I was resistant to having it.  Sounds absolutely ridiculous I know!  How could I have resistance to abundance?  Well, I was.

Once I started to get comfortable with the idea of having abundance I realized the real issue was that I was resistant to God.  I did not trust that God would provide for me so I experienced lack.  Even though I was experiencing lack in my finances the real lack was occurring in my spiritual life.  I believe in God don’t get me wrong.  But I did not trust in God.  I would talk to God’s helpers; i.e., angels, guides, ascended masters, etc.  But a direct link with God was still missing.  Once I had this revelation the connection to God was automatic.  It was not a conscious thought.  It simply was.

Now that I feel connected to God, and therefore, abundance I am no longer afraid that I won’t be provided for.  Now I am concentrating on getting comfortable with having more.  I need to create a new habit of allowing more into my life.  How I am accomplishing this is through kundalini yoga techniques.  I am working with a specific manual called Yoga for Prosperity by Siri Kirpal Kaur Khalsa.  You can find it here.

As you may know I channel a spirit guide called Grandfather.  We have recently recorded a new video on prosperity.  You can experience that here.

May you enjoy a truly prosperous life!  Sat nam

Della

Leave a Reply

