Yoga 365 – Day 20

I made a commitment on January 1st to do yoga every day. Today is day number 20 of my commitment. I have given myself a great deal of flexibility within this commitment. I practice different styles of yoga every day depending on what my body wants. I practice for different amounts of time, again, depending on what my body wants. My end goal is to have done yoga every day for a year.
My back still flares up from time to time and I am yet unable to get into certain poses. My goal is to get into wheel pose. As you can see from the photo I was able to do it in the past.

Leave a Reply

