Walking & Kirtan Kriya Update

Today is day 6 of walking in the cold.  I am so loving it!  I have increased my time in the past two days to 30 minutes a walk.  I tend to have to do more yoga to stretch out the body after but that is not a bad thing at all.

Kirtan Kriya has ground to a halt.  Last night my fingers and wrist went numb during the practice.  I need to put it on hold until I get the feelings and strength back in my wrist and fingers.  I have received so much from just the 14 days of practice.  I’ll see where I go with it from here.

Leave a Reply

