What is Channeling?

According to Wikepedia, channeling is a term used in reference to the claimed process of receiving messages or inspiration from invisible beings or spirits.  We all channel yet we may not be aware that we are doing it.  When something profound slips out of our mouth when we are consoling a friend we are channeling.

When I was 18 years old I went to a christian gathering where I was baptized in the Holy Spirit.  I was told that there are many gifts that may be received as a result.  The gift I received that night was speaking in tongues.  For years, I would speak my sacred language when I prayed or when I needed comforting.  It wasn’t until I was invited to a psychic gathering that I learned I was actually channeling my spirit guide, Grandfather.  I was taught how to get access to my intuition through breath and meditation.  It was through these techniques that I was able to really connect with my guide.  Today, Grandfather is an integral part of the healing services I provide for people.

I have decided to put together some video channeling blogs as the spirit moves me.  I am calling them Wisdom Speaks.  Light Beings, like Grandfather will show up as well as other Celestial Beings.  Please feel free to share these messages with others.

Click here to see the most recent video.

Please go to my website for info on your own personally channeled reading.

Leave a Reply

