Sugar Cleanse – Day 10

It’s only been 10 days?  It feels soooo much longer.  I wanted some sugary goodness so bad yesterday I was ready to chew on my own arm.  I was opening refrigerator doors and cupboards over and over again thinking that each time I looked in them I may have missed something the first time around.  There wasn’t.  I ended up eating some fruit.  Fruit is delicious and yummy but not so much when you want something chocolatey, silky and creamy.

Click on link for some reasons (59) not to eat sugar.

2 thoughts on “Sugar Cleanse – Day 10

Leave a Reply

