Change

I woke up two days ago and just couldn’t get myself to do Sat Kriya.  I ended up practicing a navel set instead.  I doesn’t feel as if Sat Kriya is done with me yet though.  I know I’ll want to pick it up again in a day or two or a month down the road.  Yesterday I started a 40 day sadhana for a friend.  This is the Ardas Bhaee:  Meditation for your life’s needs.  It’s one of my favorites.  A friend of mine,  Angad, practiced this a few years back for my brother when he was going through a particular tough time.  I could see that it helped.  I love that this technology has a kriya or meditation for every possible scenario.  We are never without tools to affect change in our life.  Kundalini Yoga has the most prolific set of tools I’ve ever encountered.

Leave a Reply

