Sat Kriya Journey – Day 26

The good news is I finally increased my time to 13 minutes the past two days.  The less than good news is that today was only three minutes.  I finally got my period today after waiting several days past my due date.  I started out my Sat Kriya by giving myself permission to modify if need be.  I barely moved my navel but it was enough to make me nauseous and so I called it a day.  I feel good about honoring my body.  This journey is not about forcing my body to go beyond my intuition.  It is about listening to my own inner wisdom in such away that gives me peace of mind when I say enough is enough.  In the past I would have felt like a failure because I couldn’t do the amount of time that I allotted myself.  Instead I feel as if I truly honored my inner wisdom.

Leave a Reply

