Sat Kriya Journey – Day 6

My foot is encased in a compression boot so I had to do Sat Kriya sitting in a chair today.  I wasn’t very steady or strong but I did the entire 8 minutes.  I’ve noticed the past two days a vibrating in my first and second chakras.  It’s as if those chakras are opening and spiraling in a new way.

I had to take several days off of teaching because of the foot (I tripped and twisted my ankle).  It is hard to take off work as there is no sick leave for self employed people.  It isn’t always easy for me to trust that the Universe will provide.  Once I made the decision to take the time off two people called to schedule intuitive readings.  That will more than make up for the time off teaching.  Wahe Guru!

One thought on “Sat Kriya Journey – Day 6

Leave a Reply

