Sat Kriya Journey – Day 5

Today is one of those days that you wish for every day.  The entire yoga practice was sublime.  I was present and euphoric throughout.  I increased my time to 8 minutes and it went gracefully.  Arms a little sore but not too bad.

During my practice it came to me to focus on being my unlimited self.  Later when my friend Maureen and I had our morning prosperity meditation we imagined what it would be like to go through the entire day without one limiting thought . . .

2 thoughts on “Sat Kriya Journey – Day 5

  1. Thank you for blogging about your yoga practice. Reading about your journey inspires me and helps me to stay focused on my own practice. Sat Nam, Jasmine/Satwant

  2. Della, your guided meditiation question, “What would your day look like through the eyes of limitlessness?”, was a potently expansive exercise. What a JOYFUL way to approach life! Della, you are such a BLESSING and a GIFT in my life! I am grateful for the Abundance of YOU in my life!! XXOO

Leave a Reply

